SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Keith Roberts (1935 - 2000, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1966.  Furies, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Pavane   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Inner Wheel, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Machines and Men   (Amazon - Alibris)
1974.  Chalk Giants, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1976.  Grain Kings, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  Passing of the Dragons, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  Molly Zero   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Kiteworld   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Grainne   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Kaeti & Company   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Kaeti & Company
Kaeti & Company
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved