SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Janet Asimov (1926 - , United States)  
  About the author  

Real name: Jeppson.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1983.  Norby, the Mixed-Up Robot   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Norby's Other Secret   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Norby and the Invaders   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Norby and the Lost Princess   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Norby and the Queen's Necklace   (Amazon - Alibris)

1987.  How to Enjoy Writing: A Book of Aid and Comfort   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Norby Finds a Villain   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Mind Transfer   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Norby Through Time and Space   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Package in Hyperspace, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1989.  Norby and Yobo's Great Adventure   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Norby and the Oldest Dragon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Norby and the Court Jester   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Murder at the Galactic Writers' Society   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Fingerprints of the Gods, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  It's Been a Good Life   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy It's Been a Good Life
It's Been a Good Life
  • Isaac's Universe
  • Norby Chronicles
  • Probability Zero
      Recurring themes  

  • Robots - Androids - Cyborgs (12 books)
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (11 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (11 books)
  • Time Travel - Time Control - Time Warp (4 books)
  • Distant Worlds (4 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved