SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Margaret Bingley (1947 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1986.  After Alice   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Devil's Child   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Change of Circumstances   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Seeds of Evil   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Unquiet Dead, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1989.  Children of the Night   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  In Sickness and in Wealth   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Deadtime Story   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Village of Satan   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Gateway to Hell   (Amazon - Alibris)

1997.  Time to Kill   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Dramatic Death, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Point Crime: Bored to Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Point Crime: Bored to Death
Point Crime: Bored to Death
  Recurring themes  

  • Horror - Terror (9 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (3 books)
  • Mystery (3 books)
  • Young Adult (YA) - books for teens (2 books)
  • Murders (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved