SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Simon Brown (1956 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1995.  Mark of Thetis, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Privateer   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Winter   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Cannibals of the Fine Light   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Inheritance   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Fire and Sword   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Sovereign   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Empire's Daughter   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Rival's Son   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Daughter of Independence   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Fire and Sword
Fire and Sword
  • Chronicles of Kydan
  • Keys of Power
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved