SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Dennis Danvers (1947 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1991.  Wilderness   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Time and Time Again   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Circuit of Heaven   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  End of Days   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Fourth World, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Watch, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Watch, The
Watch, The
  • Circuit of Heaven
      Recurring themes  

  • Politics - Utopias and Dystopias (3 books)
  • Romance - Love Story (3 books)
  • Artificial Reality - Virtual Reality (3 books)
  • Cyberpunk - Cyberspace (3 books)
  • Immortality - Immortals - Eternal Life (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved