SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Lionel Davidson (1922 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1961.  Night of Wenceslas, the   (Amazon - Alibris)
1962.  Rose of Tibet, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Long Way to Shiloh? A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Making Good Again   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Smith's Gazelle   (Amazon - Alibris)

1976.  Sun Chemist, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  Chelsea Murders, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  Under Plum Lake   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Kolymsky Heights   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Recurring themes  

  • 20th Century (5 books)
  • Great Britain (4 books)
  • Thrillers (4 books)
  • Spies - Special Agents (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved