SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Terence M. Green (1947 - , Canada)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1987.  Woman Who Is the Midnight Wind, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Barking Dogs   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Children of the Rainbow   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Shadow of Ashland   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Blue Limbo   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Witness to Life, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Witness to Life, A
Witness to Life, A
  • Barking Dogs
      Recurring themes  

  • Time Travel - Time Control - Time Warp (2 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (2 books)
  • Earth (2 books)
  • Murders (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved