SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Colin Greenland (1954 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1983.  Entropy Exhibition: Michael Moorcock and the UK   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Daybreak on a Different Mountain   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Interzone: the 1st Anthology   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Hour of the Thin Ox, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Storm Warnings: Science Fiction Confronts the Future   (Amazon - Alibris)

1988.  Other Voices   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Take Back Plenty   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  In the Garden: The Secret Origin of the Zodiac Twins   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Death is no Obstacle   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Harm's Way   (Amazon - Alibris)

1995.  Seasons of Plenty   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Plenty Principle, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Mother of Plenty   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Spiritfeather   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Mother of Plenty
Mother of Plenty
  • Daybreak
  • Dreamtime
  • Interzone
  • Plenty
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved