SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Peni R. Griffin (1961 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1990.  Otto from Otherwhere   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Dig in Time, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Hobkin   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Switching Well   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Maze, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1996.  Margo's House   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Ghost Sitter, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  11,000 Years Lost   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy 11,000 Years Lost
11,000 Years Lost
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved