SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Beatrice Grimshaw (1870 - 1953, Ireland)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1897.  Broken Away   (Amazon - Alibris)
1907.  In the Strange South Seas   (Amazon - Alibris)
1907.  Vaiti of the Islands   (Amazon - Alibris)
1911.  When the Red Gods Call   (Amazon - Alibris)
1914.  Sorcerer's Stone, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1917.  Nobody's Island   (Amazon - Alibris)
1920.  Coral Palace and Other Tales, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1920.  Terrible Island, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1922.  Conn of the Coral Seas   (Amazon - Alibris)
1923.  Valley of Never-Come-Back, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1929.  My Lady Far-Away   (Amazon - Alibris)
1930.  Isles of Adventure   (Amazon - Alibris)
1931.  Beach of Terror, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1932.  Mystery of Tumbling Reef, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1933.  Long Beaches, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1934.  Victorian Family Robinson   (Amazon - Alibris)
1935.  Pieces of Gold   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved