SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Brian Hayles  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1974.  Curse of Peladon, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Ice Warriors, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Doctor Who universe:
    5. Doctor Who - Season Five (1967-68)
    9. Doctor Who - Season Nine (1972)
  • Doctor Who Novelizations
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved