SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: C. J. Henderson (1951 - )  
  About the author  

Pseudonym: Robert Morgan.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1995.  Double or Nothing   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Occult Detectives of C.J. Henderson, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Things That Are Not There, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Bad-Ass Faeries   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Sleep That Rescues, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2010.  Brooklyn Knight   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Central Park Knight   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Rattling of Bones, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Occult Detectives of C.J. Henderson, The
Occult Detectives of C.J. Henderson, The
  • Quantum Leap
  • Teddy London - Supernatural Detective
      Recurring themes  

  • New York City (3 books)
  • U.S.A. (3 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (3 books)
  • Occult - Supernatural (2 books)
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved