SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: William Horwood (1944 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1980.  Duncton Wood   (Amazon - Alibris)
1982.  Stonor Eagles, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Callanish   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Skallagrigg   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Duncton Quest   (Amazon - Alibris)

1989.  Duncton Found   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Duncton Tales   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Duncton Rising   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Duncton Stone   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Willows in Winter, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1995.  Journeys to the Heartland   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Toad Triumphant   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Willows and Beyond, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Seekers at the WulfRock   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Willows at Christmas, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Willows at Christmas, The
Willows at Christmas, The
  • Duncton Wood universe:
    1. Duncton Wood (1)
    2. Duncton Wood - The Book of Silence
  • Tales of the Willows
  • Wolves of Time, The
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved