SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Mike Jefferies (1943 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1986.  Road to Underfall, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Palace of Kings   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Shadowlight   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Glitterspike Hall   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Hall of Whispers   (Amazon - Alibris)

1991.  Shadows in the Watchgate   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Hidden Echoes   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Stone Angels   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Children of the Flame   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Knights of Cawdor, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1996.  Citadel of Shadows   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Threads of Magic   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Siege of Candlebane Hall, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Heirs to Gnarlsmyre
  • Loremasters of Elundium
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved