SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: D. F. Jones (1915 - 1981, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1966.  Colossus   (Amazon - Alibris)
1967.  Implosion   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Denver is Missing   (Amazon - Alibris)
1974.  Fall of Colossus, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1975.  Floating Zombie, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1977.  Colossus and the Crab   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Bound in Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Xeno   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Colossus
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved