SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Jenny Jones (1954 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1990.  Fly by Night   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Edge of Vengeance, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Lies and Flames   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Webbed Hand, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Blue Manor, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1995.  Firefly Dreams   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  House of Birds, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Carver, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Where the Children Cry   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Shadowsong   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Shadowsong
  • Dreamtime
  • Flight over Fire
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved