SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Sherryl Jordan (New Zealand)  
  About the author  

Sherryl Jordan is the author of several critically acclaimed and award-winning books, including The Raging Quiet, a School Library Journal Best Book, and the ALA Best Books for Young Adults Wolf-Woman and Winter of Fire. She lives in Tauranga, New Zealand.

Biography from HarperCollins.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1990.  Time of Darkness, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Wednesday Wizard, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Juniper Game, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Winter of Fire   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Wolf-Woman   (Amazon - Alibris)

1996.  Sign of the Lion   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Wizard for a Day   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Secret Sacrament   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Hunting of the Last Dragon, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Secret Sacrament
Secret Sacrament
  Recurring themes  

  • Young Adult (YA) - books for teens (6 books)
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (4 books)
  • Slavery - Slaves - Servitude (2 books)
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (2 books)
  • Dragons (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved