SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Elizabeth A. Lynn (1946 - , United States)  
  About the author  

Elizabeth A. Lynn won two World Fantasy Awards in one year-for her novel Watchtower, and for the short story "The Woman Who Loved the Moon."

She lives in San Francisco, and teaches martial arts.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1978.  Different Light, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  Dancers of Arun   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  Watchtower   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  Northern Girl, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Sardonyx Net, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1983.  Red Hawk, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Silver Horse, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Woman Who Loved the Moon and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Chronicles of Tornor, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Dragon's Winter   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Dragon's Treasure   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Dragon's Treasure
Dragon's Treasure
  • Chronicles of Tornor
  • Sons of Kojiro
      Recurring themes  

  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires (4 books)
  • Knights - Warriors - Samourais - Gladiators (3 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (3 books)
  • Twins - Triplets (2 books)
  • Shapeshifters - Changelings - Transformation (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved