SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Mary Mackey (1945 - , United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1983.  Last Warrior Queen, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Year the Horses Came, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Horses at the Gate, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Fires of Spring, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Fires of Spring, The
Fires of Spring, The
  • Earthsong Trilogy, The
      Recurring themes  

  • Knights - Warriors - Samourais - Gladiators (4 books)
  • Earth (4 books)
  • Prehistoric Man - Prehistory (3 books)
  • Gone Missing - Abductions - Kidnapping - Hostages (2 books)
  • Romance - Love Story (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved