SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Phillip Mann (1942 - , New Zealand)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1982.  Eye of the Queen, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Master of Paxwax   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Fall of the Families, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Pioneers   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Wulfsyarn: A Mosaic   (Amazon - Alibris)

1993.  Escape to the Wild Wood   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Stand Alone Stan   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Dragon Wakes, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Burning Forest, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Burning Forest, The
Burning Forest, The
  • Land Fit for Heroes, A
  • Story of the Gardener
      Recurring themes  

  • Great Britain (4 books)
  • Earth (4 books)
  • Alternate History (4 books)
  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials (4 books)
  • Galactic Empires, Leagues & Federations (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved