SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Mason  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1969.  Kavin's World   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Sorcerer's Skull, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Return of Kavin, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Shores of Tomorrow, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Deep Gods, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Deep Gods, The
Deep Gods, The
  • Kavin seires
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved