SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Douglas R. Mason (1918 - , England)  
  About the author  

Pseudonym: John Rankine.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1966.  From Carthage Then I Came( Aka Eight Against Utopia)   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Landfall is a State of Mind   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Ring of Violence   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Tower of Rizwan, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  Janus Syndrome, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1969.  Matrix   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Horizon Alpha   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Satellite 54-Zero   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Resurrection of Roger Diment, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Dilation Effect   (Amazon - Alibris)

1973.  End Bringers, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Phaeton Condition, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Omega Worm, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Pitman's Progress   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  Euphor Unfree   (Amazon - Alibris)

1978.  Mission to Pactolus R.   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Typhon Intervention, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  • Golden Apple Publishing
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved