SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Richard C. Meredith (1937 - 1979, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1969.  Sky is Filled with Ships, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  We All Died at Breakaway Station   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  At the Narrow Passage   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  No Brother, No Friend   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Run, Come See Jerusalem!   (Amazon - Alibris)

1978.  Vestiges of Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  Awakening, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1987.  Timeliner Trilogy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Timeliner
      Recurring themes  

  • Time Travel - Time Control - Time Warp (5 books)
  • Mercenaries (4 books)
  • Alternate History (4 books)
  • Revolution - Revolt - Rebels (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved