SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Barbara Michaels (1927 - )  
  About the author  

Real name: Barbara G. Mertz.
Pseudonym: Elizabeth Peters.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1967.  Sons of the Wolf   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  Prince of Darkness   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Dark On The Other Side, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Crying Child, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  Wait for What Will Come   (Amazon - Alibris)

1980.  Wizard's Daughter, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Ammie, Come Home   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Be Buried in the Rain   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Grey Beginning, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Here I Stay   (Amazon - Alibris)

1988.  Wings of the Falcon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Sea King's Daughter, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Someone in the House   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Witch   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Walker in Shadows, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1994.  Houses of Stone   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Stitches in Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Dancing Floor, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Other Worlds   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Other Worlds
Other Worlds
  Recurring themes  

  • Horror - Terror (10 books)
  • Romance - Love Story (10 books)
  • Ghosts - Specters - Spirits - Haunting (9 books)
  • Earth (5 books)
  • Mystery (4 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved