SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Naomi Mitchison (1897 - 1998, Scotland)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1923.  Conquered, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1931.  Corn King and the Spring Queen, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1935.  Beyond this Limit   (Amazon - Alibris)
1935.  We Have Been Warned   (Amazon - Alibris)
1947.  Bull Calves, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1950.  Big House, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1952.  Travel Light   (Amazon - Alibris)
1954.  Graeme and the Dragon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1955.  To the Chapel Perilous   (Amazon - Alibris)
1957.  Behold Your King   (Amazon - Alibris)

1962.  Memoirs of a Spacewoman   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Two Magicians, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1975.  Solution Three   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Not by Bread ALone   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Early in Orcadia   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Not by Bread ALone
Not by Bread ALone
  Internet links  
  • Interview with Naomi Mitchison, April 1989
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved