SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Robert Morgan (1951 - )  
  About the author  

Real name: C. J. Henderson.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1992.  Things That Are Not There, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Some Things Never Die   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Thing That Darkness Hides, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  All Things Under the Moon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Only Thing to Fear, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Teddy London
      Recurring themes  

  • Earth (5 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (5 books)
  • Mystery (4 books)
  • New York City (2 books)
  • Demons - Evils - Devil (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved