SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: William Morris (1834 - 1896, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1856.  World of Romance, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1858.  Defence of Guenevere, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1868.  Earthly Paradise, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1888.  Dream of John Ball, and A King's Lesson, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1889.  Root of the Mountains, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1889.  Tale of the House of the Wolfings, and All the Kindreds of the Mark, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1890.  News from Nowhere, or An Epoch of Rest   (Amazon - Alibris)
1891.  Glittering Plain, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1894.  Wood Beyond the World, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1895.  Child Christopher and Goldilind the Fair   (Amazon - Alibris)

1896.  Well at the World's End, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1897.  Water of the Wondrous Isles, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1898.  Sundering Flood, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1915.  Dream of John Ball, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  House of the Wolfings, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy House of the Wolfings, The
House of the Wolfings, The
  Internet links  
  • Classic Fantasy Author William Morris
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)
  • William Morris
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved