SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Sam Moskowitz (1920 - 1997, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1954.  Editor's Choice in Science Fiction   (Amazon - Alibris)
1962.  Martian Odyssey and Other Classics of Science Fiction, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1963.  Coming of the Robots, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1963.  Exploring Other Worlds   (Amazon - Alibris)
1965.  Microcosmic God   (Amazon - Alibris)

1965.  Modern Masterpieces of Science Fiction   (Amazon - Alibris)
1965.  Vortex Blasters, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Doorway Into Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Masterpieces of Science Fiction   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Strange Signposts   (Amazon - Alibris)

1967.  Human Zero, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1967.  Seekers of Tomorrow   (Amazon - Alibris)
1967.  Three Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Science Fiction by Gaslight   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Time Curve, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1969.  Alien Earth and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  Other Worlds, Other Times   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Futures to Infinity   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Under the Moons of Mars   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Horrors Unknown   (Amazon - Alibris)

1972.  When Women Rule   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  History of the Movement from 1854 to 1890   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy History of the Movement from 1854 to 1890
History of the Movement from 1854 to 1890
  • Science Fiction in Old San Francisco
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved