SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Kevin Andrew Murphy  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1994.  Seeker's Mask   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  House of Secrets   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Fireworks   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Drum Into Silence   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  World Below, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Fathom, Book 2   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Fathom, Book 2
Fathom, Book 2
  • Chronicles of the Kencyrath - Jame
  • Drums of Chaos
  • Fathom
  • Fathom
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved