SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Raymond F. Jones (1915 - 1994, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1950.  Cybernetic Brains, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1951.  Alien, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1951.  Renaissance   (Amazon - Alibris)
1951.  Toymaker, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1952.  Son of the Stars   (Amazon - Alibris)

1952.  This Island Earth   (Amazon - Alibris)
1953.  Planet of Light   (Amazon - Alibris)
1956.  Deviates, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1958.  Year the Stardust Fell, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1961.  Memory of Mars, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1964.  Non-Statistical Man, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Moonbase One   (Amazon - Alibris)
1975.  King of Eolim, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1975.  Renegades of Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  River and the Dream, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  Weeping May Tarry   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy This Island Earth
This Island Earth
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved