SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Chad Oliver (1928 - 1993, United States)  
  About the author  

Real name: Symmes Chadwick Oliver.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1952.  Mists of the Dawn   (Amazon - Alibris)
1954.  Shadows in the Sun   (Amazon - Alibris)
1955.  Another Kind   (Amazon - Alibris)
1956.  Winds of Time, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1960.  Unearthly Neighbors   (Amazon - Alibris)

1971.  Edge of Forever, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Shores of Another Sea, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Broken Eagle   (Amazon - Alibris)

1994.  Cannibal Owl, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Far from This Earth and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Recurring themes  

  • Earth (6 books)
  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials (4 books)
  • Native Americans (2 books)
  • U.S.A. (2 books)
  • Knights - Warriors - Samourais - Gladiators (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Chad Oliver: An Annotated Bibliography and Guide
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved