SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Edgar Pangborn (1909 - 1976, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1953.  West of the Sun   (Amazon - Alibris)
1954.  Mirror for Observers, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1964.  Davy   (Amazon - Alibris)
1966.  Judgement of Eve, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Good Neighbors and Other Strangers   (Amazon - Alibris)

1975.  Company of Glory, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1978.  Still I Persist in Wondering   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Davy
      Recurring themes  

  • After the Apocalypse - Post-holocaust - Apocalypse (4 books)
  • Nuclear disaster - Massive destruction (3 books)
  • Earth (2 books)
  • Science Fiction Classics (2 books)
  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • The Templeton Gate - Edgar Pangborn
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved