SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Hayford Peirce (1942 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1987.  Napoleon Disentimed   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Phylum Monsters   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Thirteenth Majestral, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Dinosaur Park   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Midwife   (Amazon - Alibris)

1994.  Pandora's Scanner   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  To Change a Memory   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Under the Wings of Owls   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Innocent Until Scanned Guilty   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Burr in the Garden of Eden, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Flickerman   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Jonathan White, Stockbroker in Orbit   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Spark of Life, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Aliens   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Black Hole Planet   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Black Hole Planet
Black Hole Planet
  • Wings of Owls
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved