SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Meredith Ann Pierce (1958 - , United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1982.  Darkangel, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Gathering of Gargoyles, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Birth of the Firebringer   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Woman Who Loved Reindeer, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Where the Wild Geese Go   (Amazon - Alibris)

1990.  Darkangel Trilogy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Pearl of the Soul of the World, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Dark Moon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Son of Summer Stars, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Treasure at the Heart of the Tanglewood   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Waters Luminous and Deep   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Treasure at the Heart of the Tanglewood
Treasure at the Heart of the Tanglewood
  • Darkangel Trilogy
  • Firebringer Trilogy, The
      Recurring themes  

  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (8 books)
  • Young Adult (YA) - books for teens (7 books)
  • Vampires - Vampirism (4 books)
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (3 books)
  • Unicorns (3 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved