SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Pringle (1950 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1985.  Interzone: the 1st Anthology   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Science Fiction: The 100 Best Novels   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Interzone, the 2nd Anthology: New Science Fiction and Fantasy Writing   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Interzone: The 3rd Anthology   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Modern Fantasy: The Hundred Best Novels   (Amazon - Alibris)

1989.  Interzone, the 4th Anthology   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Interzone V   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Ultimate Guide to Science Fiction, 2nd Edition, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  St. James Guide to Fantasy Writers   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Best of Interzone, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1999.  Ant Men of Tibet and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Interzone Pulp Anthology, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Laughter of Dark Gods   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Ultimate Encyclopedia of Fantasy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Laughter of Dark Gods
Laughter of Dark Gods
  • Interzone

  • Warhammer universe:
  • Warhammer
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved