SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Judith Merkle Riley (1942 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1989.  Vision of Light, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  In Pursuit of the Green Lion   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Oracle Glass, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Serpent Garden, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Master of All Desires, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Master of All Desires, The
Master of All Desires, The
  • Margaret of Ashbury
      Recurring themes  

  • Romance - Love Story (4 books)
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (3 books)
  • Earth (3 books)
  • Occult - Supernatural (3 books)
  • Renaissance (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved