SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: William Sarabande  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1987.  Beyond the Sea of Ice   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Wolves of the Dawn   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Corridor of Storms   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Forbidden Land   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Walkers of the Wind   (Amazon - Alibris)

1991.  Sacred Stones, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Thunder in the Sky   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Edge of the World, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Shadow of the Watching Star   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Face of the Rising Sun   (Amazon - Alibris)

1998.  Time Beyond Beginning   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Spirit Moon   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Wolves of the Dawn
Wolves of the Dawn
  • First Americans, The
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved