SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Wm. Mark Simmons (1953 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1990.  In the Net of Dreams   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  When Dreams Collide   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  One Foot in the Grave: Vampires Meet the Godfather   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Dreamland Chronicles, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Dead on My Feet   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Habeas Corpses   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Dead Easy   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Dreamland Chronicles, The
Dreamland Chronicles, The
  • Dreamlands
  • Halflife Chronicles
      Recurring themes  

  • Vampires - Vampirism (4 books)
  • Werewolves - Lycanthropy (4 books)
  • Assassins (2 books)
  • Immortality - Immortals - Eternal Life (2 books)
  • Games - Gaming - Sports (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved