SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Melinda M. Snodgrass (1951 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1986.  Circuit   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Circuit Breaker   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Runespear   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Double Solitaire   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Edge of Reason, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Edge of Ruin, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Edge

  • Wild Cards universe:
    1. Wild Cards (1)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved