SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Wen Spencer (1963 - , United States)  
  About the author  

The 2003 John Campbell Award Winner, Wen Spencer spent twenty years living in Pittsburgh, so its only natural that she sets her stories there. Currently she's living outside of Boston with her husband and son. She's a fan of Japanese anime and manga, and it flavors her writing.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2001.  Alien Taste   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Tainted Trail   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Bitter Waters   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Tinker   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Dog Warrior   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Brother's Price, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Wolf Who Rules   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Endless Blue   (Amazon - Alibris)
2012.  Elfhome   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Bitter Waters
Bitter Waters
  • Tinker
  • Ukiah Oregon
      Recurring themes  

  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials (5 books)
  • U.S.A. (4 books)
  • Gone Missing - Abductions - Kidnapping - Hostages (3 books)
  • Elves - Elven Lore (3 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (3 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved