SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Margaret St. Clair (1911 - 1995, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1956.  Agent of the Unknown   (Amazon - Alibris)
1956.  Green Queen, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1960.  Games of Neith, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1963.  Signs of the Labrys   (Amazon - Alibris)
1964.  Message from the Eocene   (Amazon - Alibris)

1967.  Dolphins of Altair, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  Shadow People, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Dancers of Noyo, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1974.  Change the Sky and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
1974.  Three Worlds of Futurity   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Best of Margaret St. Clair, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved