SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Mary Stewart (1916 - , England)  
  About the author  

Mary Florence Elinor, née Rainbow.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1970.  Crystal Cave, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Hollow Hills, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  Touch Not the Cat   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  Last Enchantment, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  Merlin Trilogy   (Amazon - Alibris)

1980.  Walk in Wolf Wood, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Wicked Day, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Thornyhold   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Ivy Tree, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Nine Coaches Waiting   (Amazon - Alibris)

1995.  Prince and the Pilgrim, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Rose Cottage   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Stormy Petrel   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  My Brother Michael   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy My Brother Michael
My Brother Michael
  • Arthurian Saga, The
      Recurring themes  

  • Romance - Love Story (7 books)
  • King Arthur - Round Table - Merlin (6 books)
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (5 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Interview with Mary Stewart, April 1989
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    © 1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved