SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Thomas Burnett Swann (1928 - 1976, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1966.  Day of the Minotaur   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Forest of Forever, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Green Phoenix   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  How Are the Mighty Fallen   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Minikins of Yam, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1977.  Cry Silver Bells   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  Queens Walk in the Dusk   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Green Phoenix
Green Phoenix
  Internet links  
  • Thomas Burnett Swann
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)
  • Thomas Burnett Swann's nixies: pain and pleasure
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved