SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: S. Andrew Swann  
  About the author  

Real name: S. A. Swiniarski.
Also used this pseudonym: Steven Krane.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1993.  Forests of the Night   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Emperors of the Twilight   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Specters of the Dawn   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Partisan   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Profiteer   (Amazon - Alibris)

1996.  Revolutionary   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  God's Dice   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Fearful Symmetries   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Zimmerman's Algorithm   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Dragons of the Cuyahoga, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2003.  Moreau Omnibus   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Broken Crescent   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Hostile Takeover   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Dwarves of Whiskey Island, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Dragons and Dwarves: Stories of the Cleveland Portal   (Amazon - Alibris)

2009.  Prophets   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Wolfbreed   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Heretics   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Wolf's Cross   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Dragons of the Cuyahoga, The
Dragons of the Cuyahoga, The
  • Apotheosis
  • Hostile Takeover
  • Nohar Rajasthan
  • Wolfbreed
      Recurring themes  

  • Future (6 books)
  • Galactic Empires, Leagues & Federations (5 books)
  • Genetic Engineering/manipulation - Bio-engineering (5 books)
  • Intelligent Animals - Talking Animals - Sentient Animals (4 books)
  • Mega corporations - Supranational capitalism (4 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved