SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Anne Tyler  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1964.  If Morning Ever Comes   (Amazon - Alibris)
1970.  Slipping-Down Life, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Clock Winder, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1974.  Celestial Navigation   (Amazon - Alibris)
1975.  Searching For Caleb   (Amazon - Alibris)

1977.  Earthly Possessions   (Amazon - Alibris)
1980.  Morgan's Passing   (Amazon - Alibris)
1982.  Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Tin Can Tree, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Accidental Tourist, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1988.  Breathing Lessons   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Saint Maybe   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Tumble Tower   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Ladder of Years   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Patchwork Planet, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Back When We Were Grownups   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Breathing Lessons
Breathing Lessons
  Recurring themes  

  • Earth (9 books)
  • U.S.A. (8 books)
  • Young Adult (YA) - books for teens (5 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (5 books)
  • 20th Century (4 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved