SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Jack Whyte (Scotland)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1996.  Singing Sword, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Skystone, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Eagle's Brood, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Fort at River's Bend, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Saxon Shore, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1999.  Sorcerer: Metamorphosis, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Uther   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Lance Thrower, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Knights of the Black And White, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Eagle, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Standard of Honor   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Uther
  • Camulod Chronicles, The
  • Templar Trilogy
      Recurring themes  

  • King Arthur - Round Table - Merlin (9 books)
  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires (4 books)
  • Knights - Warriors - Samourais - Gladiators (4 books)
  • Middle Ages (3 books)
  • Great Britain (3 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved