SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Wingrove (1954 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1984.  Science Fiction Source Book, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Middle Kingdom, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Broken Wheel, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  White Mountain, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Stone Within, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1993.  Beneath the Tree of Heaven   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  White Moon, Red Dragon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Days of Bitter Strength   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Book of Ti'Ana, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Marriage of the Living Dark, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Book of D'Ni, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Book of D'Ni, The
Book of D'Ni, The
  • Chung Kuo
  • Myst
      Recurring themes  

  • Earth (8 books)
  • Future (8 books)
  • Revolution - Revolt - Rebels (4 books)
  • China (3 books)
  • Mars (3 books)
      Internet links  
  • The David Wingrove/Chung Kuo Home Page
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved