SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Allen L. Wold (1943 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1984.  Pursuit of Diana, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Crivit Experiment,,The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Jewels of the Dragon   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Below the Threshhold   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Eye in the Stone, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1988.  Star God   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Crown of the Serpent   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Lair of the Cyclops, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Rikard Braeth Saga
  • V
      Recurring themes  

  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials (6 books)
  • Alien Invasions (3 books)
  • Distant Worlds (3 books)
  • 20th Century (3 books)
  • Earth (3 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved