SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: John Wright (1961 - , United States)  
  About the author  

John C. Wright is a retired attorney, newspaperman and newspaper editor, who was only once on the lam and forced to hide from the police who did not admire his newspaper.

He presently lives in Virginia, in fairy-tale-like happiness with his wife, the authoress L. Jagi Lamplighter, and their two noisy children, Orville and Wilbur Wright.

He has published short stories in Isaac Asimov's SF magazine, and in YEAR'S BEST ANNUAL #3 (David Hartwell, ed.)

Biography provided by the author, April 2002.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2002.  Golden Age, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Golden Transcendence, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Phoenix Exultant   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Last Guardian of Everness   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Mists of Everness   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Orphans of Chaos   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Fugitives of Chaos   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Titans of Chaos   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Null-A Continuum   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Count to a Trillion   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Golden Transcendence, The
Golden Transcendence, The
  • Everness
  • Golden Age
  • Orphans of Chaos
      Recurring themes  

  • Space Opera - Space Epics - Space Romances (3 books)
  • Orphans (3 books)
  • Immortality - Immortals - Eternal Life (3 books)
  • Universities - Campus - School (2 books)
  • Great Britain (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 
  • SF Signal Interview, September 2004
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved